Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live’s 3rd Stage is now available in the west

Hatsune Miku fans rejoice! The “3rd Stage” pack for Hatsune Miku: VR Future is now available for download in the west! The latest pack adds six new tracks and can be purchased for $14.99. 

Here are the tracks included: 


  • “Raspberry * Monster” by HoneyWorks
  • “Amazing Dolce” by Hitoshizuku & Yama△
  • “Sweet Devil” by Hachioji P
  • “Erase or Zero” by Crystal P
  • “Beginning Medley – Primary Colors” by OSTER project
  • “Name of the Sin” by ryo (supercell)

Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live is a free download on the PlayStation Store, but requires you to purchase one of the stages in order for it to work. 

Via Gematsu 


Marcin Gulik

Live and learn everyday. Dreamcast and Shenmue are the epitome of gaming!
Back to top button